Police Department (920) 756-2221

Chief Jo Ann Mignon
Chief
pdadm@ci.brillion.wi.us
Captain Kirk Schend
Captain/Investigator
pdlog@ci.brillion.wi.us
Mike Alt
Shift Commander/Patrol
shiftcmdr@ci.brillion.wi.us
Matt Kluck
Training Officer/Patrol
pdtraining@ci.brillion.wi.us
Ben Bastian
School Resource  Officer/Patrol
bastian743@ci.brillion.wi.us
TJ Bastian
Patrol
bastian739@ci.brillion.wi.us
Kurtis Stephany
Part-time Patrol
Stephany736@ci.brillion.wi.us
Anthony Schweigl
Patrol
Schweigl740@ci.brillion.wi.us
Joey Tisler
Part-time Patrol
pdjoe@reedsville.org
Andrew Williams
Patrol
Williams742@ci.brillion.wi.us
Michael Parker
Part-time Patrol
parker744@ci.brillion.wi.us
Amanda Meeuwsen
Part-time Patrol
meeuwsen747@ci.brillion.wi.us
Brillion Police Department 2016